Mission

We offer visionary thoughts and ideas a fertile ground so that they can accelerate their power in the economy and society.

We are an independant and interdisciplinary community consisting of scholarship holders and alumni of 13 gifted education organizations in Germany. We make our knowledge and experience commercially usable for our members and offer them access to a multidisciplinary network of experts.

Our Network

SUN Members

Whether you are interested in the topic of innovation and startups, have a startup idea or are already a startup – at SUN you have access to a unique network of high potentials and a culture of trust that you will value.

SUN Conveying Member

Tailored to your needs, we offer you three membership options. Whether you are looking for talented employees, want to increase your corporate social responsibility, or the innovative spirit of your company. We organize joint workshops, events and provide access to a network of high potentials.

SUN Activities

Our activities range from meetups, workshops and events to regular trips to startup cities around the world. Our activities will allow you to exchange ideas and knowledge with other members and inspirational initiators of the startup world.

KONTAKT

Danke für Dein Interesse! Wir melden uns umgehend bei dir.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Mission

SUN vernetzt gründungsinteressierte Stipendiaten mit Gründern, Mentoren und Investoren und ermöglicht den vertrauensvollen Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten.

Wir sind eine unabhängige Initiative mit Mitgliedern und Alumni der 13 Begabtenförderungswerken. Unsere Mission ist es, den Gründergeist unserer Mitglieder zu fördern und sie aktiv bei der Gründung zu unterstützen. Wir vernetzen unsere Mitglieder untereinander und mit Gründern, Mentoren und Investoren bei Lokalgruppentreffen und gemeinsamen Aktivitäten und Events.

939

MITGLIEDER

5

LOKALGRUPPEN

13

SUN STARTUPS

Unser Netzwerk

SUN MITGLIEDER

Ob du nur grundsätzlich an dem Themenkomplex rund ums Startup interessiert bist oder schon konkrete Gründungsideen hast – bei SUN bieten sich dir einmalige Einblicke in die Szene und eine Vertrauenskultur, die du wertschätzen wirst.

SUN PARTNER

Bei SUN findest du Unterstützung in verschiedensten Formen, um dein Projekt auf die nächste Stufe zu hieven. Durch das Netzwerk und unseren persönlichen Umgang bieten sich Kontakte zu Experten, Investoren und potentiellen neuen Teammitgliedern aus allen Fachrichtungen.

SUN ANGEBOTE

Unsere SUN Angebote reichen von Events über Coaching und Workshops bis hin zu regelmäßigen Reisen in Startupmetropolen der Welt. Bei diesen Aktionen kannst du dich mit anderen Mitgliedern und inspirierenden Akteuren der Startupwelt austauschen und dabei neue Städte und Länder kennen lernen.

SUN News

KONTAKT

Danke für Dein Interesse! Wir melden uns umgehend bei dir.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account